First victimology conference "Ambasadors of peace in Bosnia and Herzegovina"

Saraevo, 3rd and 4th of March, 2015 Hotel "Radon Plaza" Saraevo

Call for submission of abstracts, papers, suggestions for thematic sessions and poster presentations

If you would like to present your paper at any of the thematic sessions, it is necessary to submit an abstract for the paper.

The papers should elaborate the following subjects, but papers concerning similar topics may be submitted:

- Rights for the victims
- Security: problems and dilemmas
- Transitional rights: truth and reconciliation
- International organizes crime: prevention, suppression and punishment

The maximum length of the abstract is 400 words, in format *Times New Roman*, 12, in Serbian, Croatian, Bosnian or English language sent to the following e-mail aadzajlic@fkn.unsa.ba or fedja@maunagic.ba

The title of the abstract should contain:

- The title of the paper
- Name and surname of the author/s
- Organization / institution and contact information (address, telephone and e-mail)

In case of more than one author of the paper, information for all co-authors should be given.

The abstract is to contain the following:

- The subject of the paper
- The purpose of the paper
- The basic themes elaborated in the presentation
- If there is an empirical research: methods, research audience, who end when conducted the research
- The results from the research

PAYMENT:

The fee for participation is 50 euro

The payment is made on the following account

Firm Name IMZ SKOPJE Bank Name NLB TUTUNSKA BANKA A.D. SKOPJE

 Address
 AERODROM
 Country
 Macedonia

 IBAN Code
 MK07210722000005111
 SWIFT
 TUTNMK22

IMPORTANT DATES:

- final date for abstract submission is 15th of February, 2015

- final paper is to be delivered no later than 1st of March, 2015

Received abstracts will be reviewed by the Program committee of the conference. The accepted abstracts will be presented at the conference. In the Proceedings from the conference and in the program itself, only papers from authors who have registered and have paid the fee will be included.